blink-182 Summer Tour Dates


All dates and venues below subject to change.


Friday, July 22

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena*

Saturday, July 23

Las Vegas, NV

The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas*

Tuesday, July 26

El Paso, TX

Don Haskins Center*

Thursday, July 28

Oklahoma City, OK

Chesapeake Energy Arena*

Friday, July 29

Dallas, TX

Gexa Energy Pavilion*

Saturday, July 30

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center*

Sunday, July 31

Houston, TX

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion*

Tuesday, August 2

Atlanta, GA

Lakewood Amphitheatre*

Wednesday, August 3

Greenville, SC

Bon Secours Arena*

Friday, August 5

West Palm Beach, FL

Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre*

Saturday, August 6

Tampa, FL

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre*

Monday, August 8

Nashville, TN

Ascend Amphitheater*

Tuesday, August 9

Cleveland, OH

Blossom Music Center*

Wednesday, August 10

Cincinnati, OH

Riverbend Music Center*

Friday, August 12

Camden, NJ

BB&T Pavilion**

Saturday, August 13

Wantagh, NY

Nikon at Jones Beach**

Sunday, August 14

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center**

Tuesday, August 16

Virginia Beach, VA

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater At Virginia Beach

Friday, August 19

Mansfield, MA

Xfinity Center**

Sunday, August 21

Toronto, ON

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre**

Tuesday, August 23

Syracuse, NY

Lakeview Amphitheatre**

Wednesday, August 24

Darien Center, NY

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center**

Thursday, August 25

Scranton, PA

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain**

Saturday, August 27

Hershey, PA

Hersheypark Stadium**

Sunday, August 28

Pittsburgh, PA

First Niagara Pavilion**

Tuesday, August 30

Clarkston, MI

DTE Energy Music Theater**

Friday, September 2

Hartford, CT

Xfinity Theatre**

Saturday, September 3

Bangor, ME

Darling's Waterfront Pavilion**

Sunday, September 4

Saratoga, NY

Saratoga Performing Arts Center**

Thursday, September 8

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center*

Friday, September 9

Tinley Park, IL

Hollywood Casino Amphitheater*

Saturday, September 10

Noblesville, IN

Klipsch Music Center*

Sunday, September 11

St. Louis, MO

Hollywood Casino Amphitheater *

Tuesday, September 13

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center*

Thursday, September 15

Boise, ID

Taco Bell Arena*

Friday, September 16

Spokane, WA

Spokane Arena*

Saturday, September 17

Seattle, WA

Key Arena*

Sunday, September 18

Vancouver, BC

Abbotsford Centre*

Tuesday, September 20

Portland, OR

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater*

Thursday, September 22

Salt Lake City, UT

USANA Amphitheatre**

Saturday, September 24

Phoenix, AZ

Ak-Chin Pavilion**

Sunday, September 25

Albuquerque, NM

Isleta Amphitheater**

Wednesday, September 28

San Francisco, CA

Shoreline Amphitheater**

Thursday, September 29

Irvine, CA

Irvine Meadows Amphitheater **

Saturday, October 1

Los Angeles, CA



* - with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects

** - with A Day To Remember and All Time Low

Leave a comment