blink-182 Nine

blink-182 will release their eighth studio album, Nine, September 20th via Columbia Records. The album announcement follows a string of new songs, all three of which will appear on Nine: “Happy Days,” “Generational Divide” and “Blame It On My Youth.” Blink-182 will also release another new song, “Darkside,” tonight, July 25th at midnight ET.

Nine will be available to pre-order tonight at midnight via the Blink-182 website as well. The record will be released in several formats, including a limited edition color vinyl pressing, cassette and CD.

Leave a comment